FANDOM


Just some expansions - but if anyone could find a reference for me. The 2nd ed. rulebook says that all shroud-crossing is forbidden, but I know I've seen references that said that the Deathlords were granted license to cross as required. --Astralagos 02:53, 29 Nov 2005 (UTC)

WTO rulebook, in the first paragraph on the Proctors on page 140 and the first paragraph on the Puppeteers on page 158. That's only for Embody and Puppetry, of course, but I think I've seen references to the other two as well. I'll keep an eye out for them. BebopKate 04:18, 29 Nov 2005 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.